Understand More about our Programmes

Understand More about our Programmes

Contact Us

Open Days

We are now welcoming students and parents on campus every Friday for Open Day, from 4pm to 8pm. Get the opportunity to meet with experienced faculty and get all the information you need about each programmes. Our Admissions Counsellors will also be available to guide you through the admissions process, give you additional details and help you plan your future at Amity Dubai.

Our team is also available throughout the week. If you would like to take a tour of our campus or book an appointment with an admissions counsellor, please call +971 55 215 4941.

To register, visit forms.gle/aUpg3ZDNJpnpKoCBA or email admissions@amityuniversity.ae 

Below is a list of our upcoming Open Days. 

  • Friday - 21 May (4 pm to 8 pm GST)
  • Friday - 28 May (4 pm to 8 pm GST)
  • Friday - 11 June (4 pm to 8 pm GST)
  • Friday - 18 June (4 pm to 8 pm GST)
  • Friday - 25 June (4 pm to 8 pm GST)
  • Friday - 2 July (4 pm to 8 pm GST)
  • Friday - 9 July (4 pm to 8 pm GST)
  • Friday - 16 July (4 pm to 8 pm GST)
  • Friday - 23 July (4 pm to 8 pm GST)
  • Friday - 6 August (4 pm to 8 pm GST)
  • Friday - 13 August (4 pm to 8 pm GST)
  • Friday - 20 August (4 pm to 8 pm GST)
  • Friday - 27 August (4 pm to 8 pm GST)
  • Friday - 3 September (4 pm to 8 pm GST)
  • Friday - 10 September (4 pm to 8 pm GST)
  • Friday - 17 September (4 pm to 8 pm GST)

Understand more about the Amity Experience and our September 2021 admissions, by contacting our Admissions team on +971 4 4554 900 or +971 55 215 4941.


scroll to top