YOUR VOICE

Become part of two decades of academic excellence

CONTACT US

Open Day

img

Take a walk through Amity University Dubai and experience a campus unlike any other. Let our bright, vibrant spaces inspire you, our specialised labs stir your curiosity to discover the unfamiliar and our world-class sports facilities motivate you to become all you can be. Take a peek inside our one-of-a-kind Incubation Centre and let past successes awaken your inner desire to become an entrepreneur.

If it’s variety you’re after, chat to our helpful Students Services Department or guidance counsellors to explore our wide variety of courses that are available – from the traditional like law, fashion design, journalism and mass communication to modern courses like nanotechnology and forensic science.

Experience all this and more at our many open days listed below. Join us any time between 4pm and 8pm, we’d love to welcome you to Amity University Dubai!

 

 

OPEN DAYS

TIMINGS

Friday, Nov. 16, 2018

4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, Nov. 20, 2018

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Friday, Dec. 7, 2018

4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, Dec. 14, 2018

4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, Dec. 18, 2018

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Friday, Dec. 28, 2018

4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, Jan. 11, 2019

4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, Jan. 15, 2019

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Friday, Jan. 25, 2019

4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, Feb. 8, 2019

4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, Feb. 22, 2019

4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, Mar. 8, 2019

4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, Mar. 22, 2019

4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, Apr. 5, 2019

4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, Apr. 19, 2019

4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, May. 3, 2019

4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, May. 17, 2019

4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, May. 31, 2019

4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, Jun. 14, 2019

4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, Jun. 28, 2019

4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, Jul. 12, 2019

4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, Jul. 26, 2019

4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, Aug. 9, 2019

4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, Aug. 23, 2019

4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, Sep. 6, 2019

4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

©2018 AMITY UNIVERSITY DUBAI